Messages with Spirit, May 21st. Online

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Event type: Online
Description:

Messages from Spirit! Sat. May 21st with Mediums Nicole & Hope

Each person will receive a unique reading and message from spirit. Please note that each reading may include any of the following; intuitive guidance, psychic awareness, evidential mediumship connections, and/or healing message from spirit.

Spots are limited so each person receives a reading.

This is an online Zoom event, you can join from anywhere in world. Event begins at 11am PST / 12pm MST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST. Please check your correct time zone start.

Please be in a quiet space without distractions.

For more information visit:

More events with Nicole Linde