Medium Meet & Greet Session with Rometris and Marc Lainhart

Sunday, October 31, 2021
Event type: Online
Location: Seattle, Washington
Description:

Medium Meet & Greet Session with Rometris and Marc Lainhart

For one full hour you will get up close and personal with Mediums Rometris and Marc Lainhart. Hear their stories of becoming a Medium, ask questions about life & beyond life and receive healing through group meditation. To accommodate our international participants the Demonstration will be spoken in very clear English with translation available in Norwegian if needed.

CONFIRM YOUR SEAT for October 31, 2021.

TIME/TIMEZONES:

11am PST
2pm EST
7pm UK
8pm CENTRAL EUROPE

Namaste,
~M

For more information visit:

More events with Marc Lainhart