METAPHYSICAL MOCHA MONDAYS - FACEBOOK LIVE & YOUTUBE

Monday, August 2, 2021
Event type: Online
Location: Seattle, Washington
Description:

TIME ZONES:
6 am Hawaii
8 am Seattle
9 am Colorado
10 am Chicago
11am Boston
4 pm London
5 pm Rome

HEALING CAFE- right after, starting at:
8:30 am PT / 10:30 am CT / 11:30 pm ET
https://m.facebook.com/TheIntuitiveProspector/

-YOUTUBE CHANNEL:
https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCQJIHJtJlEEuteB2PSKda3w

SPIRITUAL CONSULTING - LIFE. LOSS. LOVE. Based in Seattle, Washington, Marc Lainhart is an award-winning, internationally respected and tested British trained Psychic and Spiritual Medium and Best American Psychics 2020 Psychic of the Year.

Namaste,
~M

For more information visit:

More events with Marc Lainhart