METAPHYSICAL MOCHA MONDAYS - FACEBOOK LIVE & YOUTUBE

Monday, October 25, 2021
Event type: Online
Location: Seattle, Washington
Description:

TIME ZONES - JOIN US:
6am Hawaii
8am Seattle
9am Colorado
10am Chicago
11am Boston
4pm London
5pm Rome

HEALING CAFE- right after, starting at:
8:30 am PT / 10:30 am CT / 11:30 pm ET
https://m.facebook.com/TheIntuitiveProspector/

-YOUTUBE CHANNEL:
https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCQJIHJtJlEEuteB2PSKda3w

SPIRITUAL CONSULTING - LIFE. LOSS. LOVE. Based in Seattle, Washington, Marc Lainhart is an award-winning, internationally respected and tested British trained Psychic and Spiritual Medium and Best American Psychics 2020 Psychic of the Year.

Namaste,
~M

For more information visit:

More events with Marc Lainhart