METAPHYSICAL MEETUP WITH MARC - LIVE!

Friday, April 12, 2024
Event type: Live Event
Location: Seattle, Washington
Description:

JOIN US!

ONLINE:
10am Seattle
11am Colorado
12pm Chicago
1pm Boston
6pm London

-YOUTUBE:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQJIHJtJlEEuteB2PSKda3w?view_as=subscriber

-PATREON PROSPECTORS:
https://www.patreon.com/MarcLainhart

-DIAMONDS HUB SUBSCRIBERS:
https://www.facebook.com/TheIntuitiveProspector/supporters

Minister Marc Lainhart is an award-winning British-trained Psychic-Medium, Intuitive, Published Author, and Best American Psychics 2020 Psychic of the Year. Once a student of extreme loss, trauma and tragedy. Today a teacher of hope, healing, and transformations!

For more information visit:

More events with Marc Lainhart