LEVEL UP! Inspirational Messages with Rometris and Marc Lainhart

Monday, May 25, 2020
Event type: Online
Location: Seattle, Washington
Description:

Take time out of your busy or not so busy day to receive inspired life guidance and words of wisdom from Inspirational Speakers & Teachers, Rometris Davis-Wright and Marc Lainhart in our hour long interactive seminar. Rometris and Marc are passionate about their work and offer a dynamic synergy when interacting and speaking to audiences around the world on topics of how to live an inspired life, leveling up and meeting life challenges!

TIMEZONES:
11:30 am PT
12:30 pm MT
1:30 pm CT
2:30 pm ET
7:30 pm UK
8:30 pm CEST

COST: FREE

ZOOM LINK:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8948062593

For more information visit:

More events with Marc Lainhart