Featured Guest Speaker - Tower Memorial Church in Seattle, Washington - Join Us!

Sunday, May 24, 2020
Event type: Online
Location: Seattle, Washington
Description:

Honored and humbled to be a guest speaker this Sunday at Tower Memorial Spiritualist Church here in Seattle, Washington! Join us online for the service so we can do a little "Spiritual Prospecting for your own Spiritual Gold!"

Online - May 24TH, 2020
Global Time Zones:
11 am - 12:30 pm PT
12 pm - 1:30 pm MT
1 pm - 2:30 pm CT
2 pm - 3:30 pm ET
7 pm - 8:30 pm UK
8 pm - 9:30 pm CEST

ZOOM REGISTRATION:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwpc-CvqzMtHNCp0kpt3NuRLdN0fWJcwGMC%C2%A0

~Happy Prospecting⛏
The Intuitive Prospector

For more information visit:

More events with Marc Lainhart