EXPERIENCE THE ETHERIC WITH MARC LAINHART

Saturday, January 23, 2021 to Saturday, February 20, 2021
Event type: Online
Location: Seattle, Washington
Description:

WELCOME!

This closed group will meet online on a weekly basis for five week intervals with teacher and Professional Psychic and Spiritual Medium Marc Lainhart. Spiritual development, spiritual growth, spiritual transformation, spiritual exercises with a focus on meditation, sacred circle, “sitting in the power,” and EXPERIENCING THE ETHERIC!✨

EXPERIENCE DATES - 90 MINUTES:
Sat Jan. 23rd
Sat Jan. 30th
Sat Feb. 6th
Sat Feb. 13th
Sat Feb. 20th

TIME ZONES:
9 am PT (Seattle)
10 am MT (Colorado)
11 am CT (Chicago)
12 pm ET (New York)
5pm UK (London)
6pm CET (Norway)

For more information visit:

More events with Marc Lainhart